logo
 
Spring programs filling up!! Register ASAP to save your son/ daughter a spot in our spring programs and leagues Spring leagues and Spring kk classes start April 1/2 openings left in each age group anGoalie and Skills Clinics on Fridays 6:30-8:30pm and Sundays 8-10am.......

Advanced Soccer Clinics and School Tryout Prep Camps

Skllis Clinics for Ages 5-13

For youth soccer players looking for more intensive instruction, we offer weekly Skills Clinics for ages 5-13.

March 2017 youth soccer clinics are held indoors at Padonia Fitness at 212 West Padonia Road.

April 2017 clinics are being held at St Paul's School Greenspring Valley Field. Enter Seminary Avenue at Falls Road, drive past main fields on the right, bear left the preschool, field will be on the right. Field is 1/2 mile from Seminary and Falls entrance.
Click here for Campus Map

Advanced Skills Clinic

  • Ages 5-18
  • Sharpen your skills
  • Indoors at Padonia Fitness in March
  • Outdoors at St Paul's Schhol in April

There are a limited number of spots so please hurry and reserve your spot(s) today. If you have questions call Keith @ 410-825-4625

All registration is on a first come first served basis.

  New Schedule

  • » Friday - March 24: 6:30-8:30pm
  • » Sunday - March 26: 8-10am
  • » Friday - April 7: 6:30-8:30pm
  • » Saturday - April 8: 8-10am
  • » Friday - April 14: 6:30-8:30pm
  • » Saturday - April 15: 8-10am
  • » Friday - April 21: 6:30-8:30pm
  • » Saturday - April 22: 8-10am
  • » Friday - April 28: 6:30-8:30pm
  • » Saturday - April 29: 8-10am

Clinics led by Jeremy Raley (Baltimore Blast) and Schillo Tshuma

Advance Soccer Clinics Include:

  • Stretching and Warm-ups
  • Specific Skills Work
  • Small-sided games
  • Wear cleats, bring shinguards and water bottle