logo
 
50% sale on school year camps and 2017/18 after care September 21 NO SCHOOL. Sign up for camp (limited openings ) soccer ⚽️ 9-12 Skyzone 12-230 and than Redzone 3-5 pm Fall kk classes start SeptembeFall l programs filling up kk classes ages 3 and up both Saturday and Sunday and coed leagues both Saturday and Sunday ages 5 and up
2017-2018 Dates
  • » September 21 Thursday
  • » October 3 Monday
  • » October 6 Thursday
  • » October 12 Monday
  • » October 19 Thursday
  • » October 20 Friday
  • » November 6 Monday
  • » November 17 Friday
  • » November 24 Friday
  • » December 26 Tuesday
  • » December 27 Wednesday
  • » December 28 Thursday
  • » December 29 Friday
  • » January 1 Monday
  • » January 15 Monday
  • » January 26 Friday
  • » February 19 Monday
  • » March 16 Monday
  • » March 13 Tuesday
  • » March 14 Wednesday
  • » March 15 Thursday
  • » March 16 Friday
  • » March 26 Monday
  • » March 27 Tuesday
  • » March 28 Wednesday
  • » March 29 Thursday
  • » March 30 Friday
  • » April 2 Monday
  • » April 3 Tuesday
  • » April 4 Wednesday
  • » April 5 Thursday
  • » April 6 Friday
  • » Camp is held rain, snow or shine. (We have never cancelled a day of camp in over 15 years and have even added some camps on snow days).

Snow Day Camps
  • » Most Snow Days
  • » Check the News Ticker to confirm
  • » Register for "Snow Day Camp" here

 

One Day Soccer Camps Every Day Your Child Does Not Have School - Including SNOW DAYS!

If your kids are off school chances are good that Keith is running camp! These one day camps are held almost every week day that school is not in session. The camp is open to all boys and girls ages 4-16 regardless of soccer experience. We have half-day (9-12) and full-day (9-5) camps. Camp includes indoor soccer training from professional and college players, lunch, soccer games and competitions throughout the day.

Drop is always from 7:30am-845am at St Paul's School Greenspring Valley Field. We transport the kids to Padonia Fitness for indoor soccer in the morning. Lunch is provided. The kids then go to Sky Zone from 1-3pm and then head to Red Zone from 3-5pm. Pick up is between 5pm-6pm every day at Red Zone.

Half Day is $55. Full Day is $95.

  • Full day and Half day camps!
  • Daily camps (Weekly camps available for Christmas and Spring Break)
  • FREE Transportation
  • Early Drop-off (7:30am) and Late Pickup (6:00pm) Available
  • Lunch included for full day campers!
  • Field trip to Red Zone or Sky Zone every day.

Directions to St Paul's School Greenspring Valley Field

Enter Seminary Avenue at Falls Road, drive past main fields on the right, turn left the preschool, field will be on the right. Field is 1/2 mile from Seminary and Falls entrance. Click here for Campus Map

Transportation

Transportation in one of our 15 passengers vans is available for $35/week from Roland Park (7:45am/5:15pm), Pikesville (7:20am/5:30pm), Meadowwood Park (8:00am/5:00pm), Towson (8:15am/5:15pm), Timonium (8:30am/no drop off). Time and locations are subject to change so PLEASE verify before camp.
  • Towson - 28 Allegheny Avenue - In front of penthouse - Intersection of Allegheny and Washington
  • Pikesville - In front of Trader Joes - Festival at Woodhome - 1809 Reisterstown Rd 21208
  • Roland Park - Roland Park Elementary - 5207 Roland Ave 21210
  • Meadowwood Park Parking lot - 10650 Falls Rd 21093
  • ACAC Timonium - 110 West Timonium Rd 21093

Equipment

Campers are required to have shinguards. Camp may be held indoors so indoor soccer shoes or sneakers should be worn (no cleats please).

Meals

Pizza is provided for lunch for full day campers. Water is always available however campers are encouraged to bring their own bottles of water or sports drinks as well.

Registration

Click link to Register online.